Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.

Sigma to announce new products on September 30th


Sigma is going to announce new products on September 30th. One of them will be the already leaked 105mm f/2.8 DG DN MACRO Art mirrorless lens for Sony E + Leica L mounts. The event will be streamed on YouTube:

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on 30th, September, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CEST 14:00 / EDT 08:00.