Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.

If You Love Dogs (like me), and you love photography (like me), this is for you!

PROGRAMMING NOTE: The Landscape Photography Conference starts tomorrow (it kicks off today, a day early, with a pre-conference orientation and then I’m doing a workshop at 11:00 am called “What makes a great landscape photo” for folks who are new to landscape photography. It’s not too late — you can still sign up and be with us from the start tomorrow. Details and tickets at KelbyOneLive.com – it’s a record-breaking crowd for us; hope you can make it!

This is the book I’ve been waiting for, but it’s not just me – so many people have been waiting for this one. It is from the awesomeness that is Kaylee Greer, the world’s most incredible dog photographer (and the result of what would happen if a magical unicorn and the leprechaun at the end of the rainbow had a baby), for the first time ever shares her proven techniques in a book all about getting the best dog photos ever!

I can’t believe it’s nearly here. Pre-order it right now, either direct from the book’s publisher, or from Barnes & Noble, or from Amazon, and be prepared to create images of dogs that a huge step above the rest. You will thank me!

I’m super psyched that this all new print version of my original classic (it’s literally the #1 bestselling book on digital photography of all time), arrived last week in Rocky Nook’s warehouse, and it’s on it’s way to book stores everywhere now. Next Wednesday at 7:00 PM ET (mark your calendar now) you’re invited to join me for a thrilling (probably not) book chat that is in the same vein as my other wonderful (stupid) book chats. I’ll share some tips from the book, I’ll answer questions about the book, about me, about life, and other time-wasting grifts that will enthrall, entrail, and enlighten (I’m not certain it will do any of those).

Plus, there will be deals. Oh yes, there will be deal.

During my awesome (lame) book chat, my publisher will be offering an insane deal on my book (and maybe a book bundle as well), and the price will probably be so low, that it will cause a horrible rift between me and my publisher, one that will probably land us in court, so take advantage of the deal that night, because the book will probably be placed under some injunction by the judge who is probably on the take to my publisher anyway. Don’t let that effect you, though — get it while it’s hot (meaning stolen, of course, but that’s for a crooked judge to decide).

If you can’t wait until next Wednesday (and I know you can’t because you’re so impetuous), you can pick it up from my publisher or Amazon or Barnes & Noble right now.

That’s it for today folks. Hope you have an absolutely fantastic week, and high five to for writing the best book on dog photography ever!

-Scott